Copyright 2018 - Lickhill Primary School

Term Dates 2017/18 and 2018/19

Included in this section are the term dates for Lickhill Primary School:  Academic Year 2017 - 2018 and 2018 - 2019

 

Lickhill Primary School Term Dates

2017 - 2018 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 TED days

 

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018


Term starts Monday 3rd September 2018 TED day

Tuesday 4th September 2018 TED day

Back to school Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018 TED day

Half Term Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Back to school Monday 5th November 2018

Term ends Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019


Term starts Monday 7th January 2019 TED day

Back to school Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Back to school Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends Friday 19th July 2019

School Closed Monday 22nd July 2019 TED day

 

 

Latest news

Sizzling Summer fun!

We have some fantastic events organised for the Summer holidays!

School Council cake sale

We are writing this letter to inform you that the cake sale went really well. We raised £113.70!

Easter holiday club

Lots of egg-citing events have been organised for this Easter, bookings now being taken!

f m

Lickhill Primary School is a member of Stourport SCITT 

Lickhill Primary School
Almond Way, Stourport on Severn, Worcs, DY13 8UA
Tel: 01299 871803
Company reg. number 7806338
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information